To order any of our products, please call on 01322 277 200 or alternatively email us: info@pilatesandtherapy.co.uk

Pilates ProductsPrice

Image

Prescribed Pilates book£10.00pilatesbook
Pilates Mat Large 13mm blue£60.00resizedimage20094-pilates-mat-large-13mm-blue-product-large-3624
Stuff Sack for Mat£15.00resizedimage200168-stuff-sack-for-large-pilates-mats-product-5141
Weighted Soft Ball 1kg (2 x 0.5kg)£15.00resizedimage200168-weighted-soft-pilates-ball-size-1k-2-x-0-5kg-product-5597
Weighted Soft Pilates Ball 2kg (2 x 1kg)£15.00resizedimage200168-weighted-soft-pilates-ball-size-2k-2-x-1kg-product-5598
Club Core Roller 6" x 38"£30.00resizedimage200168-club-core-roller-6-x-38-product-3126
Soft Pilates Ball£10.00resizedimage200168-soft-pilates-ball-product-5051
Bodyzen Yoga Block 2"£10.00resizedimage200160-bodyzen-yoga-block-2-product-large-5684
Pilates knee squeezer pad Pilates knee squeezer pad cover (blue)£12.00 for pad and coverresizedimage200168-pilates-knee-squeezer-pad-cover-blue-product-4212
Pilates head pad 3" Pilates head pad cover (blue)£15.00 for pad and coverresizedimage200168-pilates-head-pad-cover-large-blue-product-4216
Pilates head pad 1" Pilates head pad cover 1" (blue)£10.00 for pad and coverresizedimage200168-pilates-head-pad-cover-small-blue-product-4436